2016 was a roller coaster of a year for Stone Hill Paperie. Website issues affected my wedding season greatly and a Quickbooks fail (completely my fault) led to some hard lessons learned. I never felt like throwing in the towel as much as I did this past year. But the fact is I just can’t give it up. I’m hooked bad. I love this business too much.

Each year I have had the opportunity to learn more and to have clients that trust me to find a way to get the job done & done well. I love the challenges, the people, and their stories that ultimately lead them to the designs I have the pleasure to work on.

On top of all of this, I have met the most amazing group of women. We have a small business group called “Roots”. They are talented, inspiring and uplifting women/entrepeneurs/disciples/mothers/leaders and have brought SO much to my business and my life. roots-copy

With all of this amazingness, how could I possibly quit this? No towel throwing here. In fact, I’m ready 2o17. Bring it on! This will be my best year yet. Are you with me?

